Faculty & Staff

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mmcgowan.jpg

Molly McGowan
School Coordinator
mmcgowan@sf.edu
ext. 8001

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jjohnson.jpg

Justin Johnson
Gallery Director, Art Coordinator
jljohnson@sf.edu
ext. 8005

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jdetweiler.jpg

Jon Detweiler
Studio Technician
JDetweiler@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mfulwider.jpg

Miles Fulwider
Chair, Music Department; Assistant Professor Music Technology
mfulwider@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jherron.jpg

Jay Herron
Woodshop Director
JHerron@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/ecamara.jpg

Dr. Esperanca Camara
Associate Professor in Art History
ecamara@sf.edu
ext. 8017

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/ecarlson.jpg

Eric Carlson
Program Director for Studio Art; Assistant Professor of Studio Art, Ceramics
ecarlson@sf.edu
ext. 8029

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/meveretts.jpg

Mark Everetts
Assistant Professor of Music Technology
meveretts@sf.edu
ext. 8025

https://art.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/9/SocialWork_Interview_-34.jpg

Andrea Robinson
META Director
ahinsey@sf.edu
ext. 8018

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/skandow.jpg

Dr. Steven Kandow
Marching Band Director, Assistant Professor
SKandow@sf.edu
ext. 8024

https://art.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/9/SocialWork_Interview_-37.jpg

Mary Klopfer
Associate Professor of Studio Art, Sculpture and Drawing
mklopfer@sf.edu
ext. 8007

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/ekueblerwolf.jpg

Dr. Elizabeth Kuebler-Wolf
Art History and Musuem Studies Program Director, Associate Professor of Art History
ekueblerwolf@sf.edu
ext. 8009

https://art.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/9/RLewis.jpg

Ron Lewis
Instructor of Animation
RoLewis@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jmartin.jpg

Jane Martin
Communication Program Director, Professor of Communication - Film and Traditional Animation
jmartin@sf.edu
ext. 8008

https://art.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/9/KMiller.jpg

Kristin Miller
Assistant Professor, Public Relations
kcmiller@sf.edu
ext. 8010

https://art.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/9/ART-Faculty-Nauts-2017.jpg

Alan Nauts
Program Director of Graphic Design; Assistant Professor of Graphic Design, Advertising & Illustration
anauts@sf.edu
ext. 8013

https://art.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/9/Nix.jpg

Jody Nix
Program Director of Art Education and Pre-Art Therapy; Assistant Professor
JNix@sf.edu
ext. 8014

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/tparsley.jpg

Tim Parsley
Chair, Art and Communication Department; Associate Professor of Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)
tparsley@sf.edu
ext. 8003

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/pschurger.jpg

Phil Schurger
Director of the Jazz Ensemble and Guitar Ensemble, Instructor of Music
PSchurger@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/cwade.jpg

Cara Wade
Graduate Studies Program Director; Associate Professor of Studio Art and Photography
cwade@sf.edu
ext. 8016

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mwhite.jpg

Matt White
Program Director for Animation; Assistant Professor of Animation
mwhite@sf.edu
ext. 8022

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jcrane.jpg

Jeffrey Crane
Instructor

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/blank.png

Tom Kessee
Instructor
tkeesee@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/blank.png

Elizabeth Piercy
Director of the University Singers, Instructor of Music
EPiercy@sf.edu